Latest news

Happy New Year! - Friday, March 14, 2014
Commercials for Injury Lawyers 4U and the DAILY MIRROR Slimmers World. Demonstration Video for JAY-BE FOLDING BEDS. Photographic Shoots for the current JD WILLIAMS CATALOGUE, DFS and FREEMANS CATALOGUES.

Annie's in Manchester - Wednesday, May 01, 2013
Emma can now be seen playing the piano and singing every thursday and Friday at Annie's -owned by Coronation street star Jennie McAlpine (Fizz)

Useful Links - Monday, January 30, 2012
Party Siempre is the party band that can make your event special. The natural choice for your Wedding / Corporate Event or any other celebration. - private chef hire, Demonstration

Latest events

Sunday, June 01, 2014
Knutsford Wine bar 2pm-5pm gig

Sunday, May 04, 2014

Saturday, May 03, 2014
Private party

Saturday, April 05, 2014
Gig Private event

Sunday, March 09, 2014
knutsford wine bar 2pm-5pm gig

Saturday, February 22, 2014
Classique gig in Goole private function

Sunday, January 12, 2014
knutsford wine bar 2pm-5pm gig